Pakistan Army provides the WWW.PAKISTANARMY.GOV.PK web site as a service to the public.

Pakistan Army is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on any information contained within the site. The information contained within the site is periodically updated and reflects the official viewpoint of Pakistan Army.

Although Pakistan Army Web site may include links providing direct access to other Internet resources, including web sites, Pakistan Army is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained in these sites.

You can copy the content from Pakistan Army Web site and use it any where until you give credit to the source or provide a back link to the copied data.

All trademarks, product names, company name, publisher name and their respective logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.

You can re-use the content given under the head "Content for public use" on this page by complying with the following terms and conditions:

  • You can copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format.
  • You can remix, transform, and build upon the material for commercial & non-commercial purpose.
  • The license may not give you all of the permissions necessary for your intended use. For example, other rights such as publicity, privacy, or moral rights may limit how you use the material.
  • You must give appropriate credit, provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes were made. You may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests the licensor endorses you or your use.
  • If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.
  • No warranties are given.

Content for public use

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Chief of the Army Staff, General Syed Asim Munir, NI (M)
General Qamar Javed Bajwa, NI (M)
General Raheel Sharif, NI (M), HI (M)
General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani, NI (M), HI
General Pervez Musharraf, NI (M), S Bt
General Jehangir Karamat, NI (M), S Bt
General Abdul Waheed, NI (M), S Bt
General Asif Nawaz Janjua, NI (M), S Bt
General Mirza Aslam Beg, NI (M), S Bt
General Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq
General Tikka Khan, HJ, HQA, SPk
General Gul Hassan, SQA, SPk (C-in-C)
General Agha Muhammad Yahya Khan, HPk, HJ, SPk
General Muhammad Musa, HJ, HPk, HQA, MBE, (C-in-C)
Field Marshal Muhammad Ayub Khan, HJ, NPk, HPk (C-in-C)
General Douglas David Gracey D, KCB, KCIE, CB, CBE, MC
General Sir Frank Walter Messervy, KCIE, CB, CBE, DSO, MC KCB